Call It What You Want

This recording filled with special guests from the Jimmy Sturr Orchestra and more plus the six talented musicians of dSb takes you through the twists and turns of modern and traditional German/Austrian music.

1. Alles OK
2. An der Wand Entlang
3. Rehbraune Augen
4. Du sollst nicht Weinen
5. Fiddlers polka
6. Call it what you want
7. Weit, Weit Weg
8. Echt Stark
9. Sweet Elizabeth
10. Aber dich gibts nur einmal für mich (Regaee Mix)
11. Gute Freunde/Jetzt geht’s Los! (Medley)
12. Anton aus Tirol
13. Gitarrenmückll (Guitar Polka)
14. Servus, Ihr Freunde
Bonus Track: Weiter

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.