dSb “Live” – CD


Fill Your Ears With dSb!
Buy 3 CDs & Save 10%
Buy 4 CDs & Save 15%
Buy 5 CDs & Save 20%
Buy 6 CDs (or more) & Save 25%

Although there is plenty of truth in the saying, “there’s nothing like being there”, it’s also true that good times and memories can be captured and enjoyed time and time, again.
Such is the with this dSb recording: “dSb Live”.

SKU: RP 104-100 Category:


1. dsb Introduction/Gemma’s An
2. Her Mit Meine Hennen
3. Auf Der Jodleralm
4. Wir Saufen Im Lowenbrauhaus
5. An Der Want Entlang
6. Keiner Darf Nach Hause Geh’n
7. Alice
8. Timpler Boarischer
9. Ein Prosit
10. Zigge, Zagge, Hoi, Hoi, Hoi
11. Jetzt Geht’s Los
12. Gute Freunde
13. Die Hande Zum Himmel
14. Hands Up
15. Hey Baby
16. Big Bang


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “dSb “Live” – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.