Live ‘N’ Kickin’ – CD


Fill Your Ears With dSb!
Buy 3 CDs & Save 10%
Buy 4 CDs & Save 15%
Buy 5 CDs & Save 20%
Buy 6 CDs (or more) & Save 25%

Live ‘N’ Kickin’ captures all the best of dSb concert moments from their hugely successful 2006 tour. This high energy recording has the festival tent packed to the max, the dance floor always rockin’ and the beer flowing fast. Live ‘N’ Kickin’ is dSb at its high-powered best.

SKU: RP105-100 Category:


1. Die Berge Sind Mein Zuhaus
2. Des Fetzt
3. Oh La La
4. It’s Beer Time Baby
5. Alpen-Reggae Medley (Erzherzog Johann Jodler, Juche Auf Der Hohen Alm, Aber Dich Gibts Nur Einmal Für Mich, Rivers of Babylon
6. La Ola Ole – Das Leben Ist Fussball
7. dSb Beach Party Medley (Wipe Out, I get Around, Surfin Safari, Barbara Ann, Surf City)
8. Fürstenfeld
9. Poptoberfest Medley (Marmor Stein und Eisen Bricht Oben Und Unten Interlude,Schickeria, Life is Live, Wahnsinn)
10. Viva Colonia
11. Alpen-Rock Medley (Kren und Speck, Landlertanz)
12. Ganz Weit Vorne – New Single & Bonus Track


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Live ‘N’ Kickin’ – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.