Play It Loud – CD


Fill Your Ears With dSb!
Buy 3 CDs & Save 10%
Buy 4 CDs & Save 15%
Buy 5 CDs & Save 20%
Buy 6 CDs (or more) & Save 25%

die Schlauberger celebrated the release of their much anticipated first CD, Play it Loud on April 6th, 1997. The release encompasses traditional and modern German and Austrian music. Play it loud with a running time of over 48 minutes contains 12 tracks and provides a wide variety of songs for all interested in the Germanic folkstyle of music.

SKU: RP 101-100 Category:


1. Big Bang
2. Der Jodelautomat
3. Blonde Madrose
4. Heast As Nit
5. Kikeriki, i heirat Di
6. Herzilein
7. Koa Hiatamadl
8. Je t’aime Heist ich liebe Dich
9. Love in Styria
10. Die Schone Burgenlanderin
11. Die Fischerin (Schlauber mix)
12. Logo Logo


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Play It Loud – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.